Skip to content

New Jersey.

October 21, 2010

Early this year, I found a warm home in Harlem. Last night, North Bergen, New Jersey, it was. A friend and a warm harbour in a drab place. Caesar, Thanks for hosting me!

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2010 19:47

    Yay New Jersey!

    I love the little flags in the pic.

    • October 23, 2010 18:57

      …the flags are especially great, since I am German myself being in America – and they were planted there on the neighbours balcony just by coincidence…

      • October 23, 2010 21:31

        Cool.
        I like Germany too. I lived in Heidelberg for a while many years ago.

        I also might return to Germany for a visit this year during Christmas time!

  2. October 24, 2010 21:53

    Check my couchsurfing profile (sanne kurz) and if you feel you can deal with a home like our – be our guest :)
    I come from a small town close to Heidelberg…
    Much warmer there than in Munich!!

Trackbacks

  1. Drive-By « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,321 other followers

