“any idiot can face a crisis…it is that day to day living that wears you out”

Being guest at the “Studio for Media Art” currently run by Sonja Kröner and Sigmar Warnecke, we had an amazing premiere. Claudius Beutler’s “13, 14, 15” took the audience on to a journey not only in to Siberia, but as well in to the time of adolescence and never ending summers. My “1, 2,  3” has been evenly well received, people loved the look and images, so I felt honoured for my work. Wondering what people will book first now…my Arriflex IIC I shot “1, 2, 3” on or a holiday to Australia, to witness the beauty first hand…

One thought on ““any idiot can face a crisis…it is that day to day living that wears you out”

  1. Hopefully your camera because you made Australia look beautiful. I think it’s an ugly place.
    Love the film babes! Your cinematography is hauntingly beautiful. The oranges are gorgeous ans hot but cold at the same time…?Dai is so interesting to watch. I could feel his sadness, confusion and frustration. Wish we could have been there! Next time. I would love to work with you again….esp since I’m no longer carrying extra baby and breast feeding weight.

    love love love

    claire

Leave your Mark

