Winner of the “National Competition for Women Directors of Photography” 2009

Yippieh! I win. The “National Competition for Women Directors of Photography” 2009.  For best cinematography for the movie “1, 2, 3” directed by Siobhan Jackson.

A lot of press…and even more press

The festival you can find here … I will be there and keep you posted about the awards ceremony in late April.

And…

I have been told there is a small tiny little inzy winzy tag attached to the Award “Women Directors of Photography” … people say it has 4 numbers written on it and a Euro sign … nice.

But the lovely sculpture to put on the mantlepiece in my 3sqm shoebox appartment is very nice as well indeed.

3 thoughts on “Winner of the “National Competition for Women Directors of Photography” 2009

  1. Oh my god how good is your new profile picture! Thank you for the congratulations…I am SO happy about this one, I can not tell you…especially since it is for my work: the cinematography of the film.

  2. Pingback: She Can Leap Tall Buildings « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

