Still. Stills.

I took a lot of not moving images this year. Not that I am a photographer – and even though I am a director of photography and thus more of an expert for the moving type of visuals.

Many people for some reason asked me to take still pictures of them or for them and suddenly I felt like a master of photography (which I am not!) and not like a director of it (which apparently I am).

Now, arrived for a brief stop over in the still world of still images, I had an encounter with a very much moving subject. So much moving, it felt like a surprise to me that it can be represented in a still world.

A crazily moving teenage boy.

13-one

13-two

13-four

Leave your Mark

