Buzzing humming fizzling drizzling spring sprang sprung.

Spring came about a week ago. Disguised as summer. At my parents place first – a region with wine climate much warmer than the Bavarian mountains part of Germany I reside in temporarily.

Spring had a large rampantly rattling bag on its back:

Movies, films, crazy projects, documentaries, TVCs, feature films, Redcam shoots, Super16 plans and Canon 5D ideas.

I am getting up at 6:30 each day and fall a sleep staring serendipitously at the cloudless sky full of stars long after midnight and am still buzzing full of  happiness and light and movement from all those pictures all day.

I hope I can keep up to keep you posted.

First of all:

Collecting my cinematography award on Saturday in Cologne!

2 thoughts on “Buzzing humming fizzling drizzling spring sprang sprung.

  1. Tim Metherall, I might come, if immigration lets me in and of course I want to hear all about her stories… I hate myself for being to loose and scattered to keep up diaries…wish I could… let me know where to find ya.

Leave your Mark

