Find the Award…

Especially for my friend Jaromir Zezula, here a little hide-and-seek:

Find the Award – it is a large sculpture and should be not to hard to spot in my rather not so large place.

Enter the competition by leaving a comment with a description of the place, you spotted in the picture as the location of the award. The winner who comments on all four found locations first gets a choice of either one of those:

A – beer with Sanne including evening entertainment

B – beer without Sanne including evening peace and silence

C – 3 German Euros cash price

Please ad with your submissen in the comments section the award you wish for spotting the award…have fun!!

My Room with Award A

My room with Award B

My Room with Award C

My Room with Award D

7 thoughts on “Find the Award…

  1. There it is in front of the Vegemite!
    There it is, between the hanging bag and the corner!
    There it is, next to Pippi!
    There it is, overlooking the bowls.

    It is indeed a thing of rare beauty.

  2. There it is in front of the Vegemite!
    There it is, between the hanging bag and the corner!
    There it is, next to Pippi!
    There it is, overlooking the bowls.

    It is indeed a thing of rare beauty.

    And i want the three euro cash price (C).

  3. ok, I guess it´s the two disco balls on the second picture, but this could also be your spare breasts. well..I´m not quite sure..

  4. Mario, I must admit: you won! the Cash Price is all yours, even though I do suspect you just copied the answers from David and he only forgot to write down his favourite win… a requirement in the competition rules for those who want to win… well… David:
    Maybe not the last competition here… How about you give me a riddle to solve for a change?

  5. Pingback: Chartier. « sanne kurz – cinematography

  6. Pingback: The Mess we’re in « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  7. Pingback: Home. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

