Quickly Passing by Home.

For a day or two.

Than back to the set of Andererseits, the film I am currently shooting in Germany.

Summer in Europe is treating me so well…

My head is in a big fluffy cloud,  …  so … for now I will leave you to it and only post a link to a few stills here.

One thought on “Quickly Passing by Home.

  1. Sanne,

    I love your cinematography, one day I want to shoot a film with you, I don’t know what, I don’t know when but one day … perhaps it will be called “Growing Old Disgracefully” starring me at 80🙂

Leave your Mark

