Release of “The Band” in the US and Canada

The feature “The Band”, another prank by the beautiful Misses Brownfield, on which I had the pleasure to add some pictures to the script, found a distributor for the US and Canada and will be released November, the 17th.

… they are pro’s there, in the movies, on the other side of the ocean…and they do mean business. So first thing they did, was make a new poster… if you compare it with the old – it does look nice, no?


The Band poster

2 thoughts on “Release of “The Band” in the US and Canada

  1. Pingback: My friend @ Cannes « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  2. Pingback: The Band @ Cannes Festival « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

