My Window in Summer. My Film in Autumn.

Summer came back. Who would have thought that. Doing some pre and a bit of job hunting, I am looking out in to the world in front of my window.


Oh, an: I am doing some post-production as well!

nicht weit von mir (WT Andererseits), shot in 2009 on DSLR Canon 5D, has passed the editing stage. Featuring Louisa’s life in drab dark wintry Bavaria, gloomy and grey as well as her summery dream world, full of hidden forest lakes, flowery fields,  medieval cobblestone streets in subtle sunshade, antique magic bookshops, Franconian farmlands endlessly stretching,  jungles and castles and pianos in packed opera houses.



One thought on “My Window in Summer. My Film in Autumn.

  1. Pingback: First come, first bake. | Wer zuerst kommt backt zuerst. | sanne kurz – cinematography

Leave your Mark

