Good Times.

Today was a good day.

I had a sausage with the BVK New Year meeting. I met there Jan Betke, Stephan Vorbrugg and many other long not seen colleagues. I had another sausage. And a beer. What simple joys can make a life a happy one.

Some tech talks and a bit of DP-gossiping later off home I went. My home this week being D-Facto Motion, the company kindly sponsoring the grading of nicht weit von mir, a feature I shot last year on the Canon 5D DSLR camera.

Now, I’m cooking. Since colorist Sebastian Wild is donating his workforce as well – I wanna at least feed him well…let’s see if he likes the food tomorrow – a local winter-take on Chilli.

3 thoughts on “Good Times.

  1. Pingback: Half Indian Doors and Memories in Little Red Note Books. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  2. Pingback: Assamese Cuisine, German Spätzle And What’s Slime Got To Do With It. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

