Rattata~Rattata~Rattata~Rattata

You know I love traveling in trains. In the fog, in India, if I could to the US. I’m obsessed with almost each and everything in trains. The landscape moving away from you when travelling backwards, trees zooming past in light speed close to you and not moving at all in the far, when you’re looking straight out of the window, I love the calm sound and the fact you can prep the next morning, might it be a holiday or a shooting day. I love meeting people in trains, talking to them, staring at them, making up stories. – Gosh: I even love train toilets! What an insane piece of cramped interior design! – Here, for you, my biggest love: Light, windows and mornings in a train.

2 thoughts on “Rattata~Rattata~Rattata~Rattata

  1. Pingback: Miss Munich. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  2. Pingback: Breakfast with Sanne Kurz / Frühstück mit Sanne Kurz | components – creative minds and social media

Leave your Mark

