Yellow-Blue Israeli Toilet-Block Flip-Book

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Other peeks and perks from my Israel Travel-Diary, Spring 2012, you can find here:  Israelis and Highway-Toilet-Blocks – a Yellow Story | In Jenin a Dip Dive to the Westbank | Survive Swimming in Eilat: A Pool Occupation | On the Way back to Tel Aviv: There’s more to the Picture than Meets the Eye | Scoff Gossip about Israeli Train Station AttendantsWith women through WonderlandThe Tailor’s Wife – Another Travel Diary is from India, Spring 2010. You can find its articles starting from here.

15 thoughts on “Yellow-Blue Israeli Toilet-Block Flip-Book

  1. Pingback: The Tailor’s Wife. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  2. Pingback: Miss Munich. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  3. Pingback: Survive Swimming in Eilat: A Pool Occupation. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  4. Pingback: Going Home: Memories and Long Good Bye’s « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  5. Pingback: Running from Holi we Took Rescue in Haridwar. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  6. Pingback: Twice a Day a Bus at the End of the Known World: Khonoma « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  7. Pingback: In Jenin. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  8. Pingback: There’s More to the Picture. Than Meets the Eye. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  9. Pingback: Lovely People and Empty Ministries: Kohima. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  10. Pingback: Tea Gardens And Kaziranga. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  11. Pingback: Assamese Cuisine, German Spätzle And What’s Slime Got To Do With It. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  12. Pingback: Guwahati, Assam, North-East India. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  13. Pingback: Half Indian Doors and Memories in Little Red Note Books. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  14. Pingback: Happy Holi. Spring in India. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  15. Pingback: I use Trains when Travelling in India « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

