After Hours in Mongolia – Authentic Thermos Poetry

We had a rather long shooting day. “Time’s running fast” I hear from the right. We’re all a little bit drunk. Work‘s behind us, we got a 7:30 start tomorrow, Shanghai is looming.
Hanna, my amazing key gaffer, wants to buy shorts and made the effort to note all Mongolian English day-to-day poetry, we encounter here on almost everything. On one-way tea cups, fridges, our thermos, our fridge.

SPRING Beautiful Patterns. Every time we walk through the gardens can not help but be that colorful fragrant flowers that attract. Love Story. Wheather the love to you of one minute, or all the summer, I better goten there before.

The thermos says Your Own Room – feel the warm flower of spring open. Feel the fragrance of flower four overflow.

A prop is telling us  Sweet Heart I will be there by your side, just you try and stop me.

And our tea cups are  Sweet. I’m happy. Because together with you.

Our fridge is Frestech.

And we are drunk. But only a little bit.

Find out about Filmmaking in Mongolia and Come Back, Jack.

5 thoughts on “After Hours in Mongolia – Authentic Thermos Poetry

  1. Pingback: Come Back, Jack. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  2. Pingback: Filmmaking in Mongolia « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  3. Pingback: Mongolian Mornings. « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  4. Pingback: China vs. Mongolia « ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

  5. Pingback: No Mail for Old Men – Or Why It’s Fun to Have Grandparents with Wifi | ⠁⠁⠁ I love light. I love air.

Leave your Mark

